Doghouse Band

Dates: 
Saturday, 7 February, 2015
Saturday, 11 April, 2015
Saturday, 6 June, 2015
Saturday, 1 August, 2015
Saturday, 10 October, 2015
Saturday, 12 December, 2015
Saturday, 9 January, 2016
Saturday, 5 March, 2016
Saturday, 2 April, 2016
Saturday, 7 May, 2016
Saturday, 9 July, 2016
Saturday, 20 August, 2016
Saturday, 17 September, 2016
Saturday, 12 November, 2016
Saturday, 3 December, 2016
Saturday, 14 January, 2017
Saturday, 11 March, 2017
Saturday, 6 May, 2017
Saturday, 9 December, 2017
Saturday, 19 August, 2017
Saturday, 14 October, 2017